The nomination committee, composed of Sherry Gibbany, Chair, Carol Perciful and Patti Mole proposed the following slate of officers and board 2014-15:

President – Barb Allen Vice President – Jerry O’Dell Secretary – Sherry Gibbany Treasurer – Cj L. Titus  Board:  Gordon Watkins, Bambi Walden, Betsie Czeschin, Rhonda Ludwig and Patti Mole   Nominations from the floor will take place at our September 25, 2014 meeting.  All nominees must accept the nomination either by writing or verbally by presence at the meeting. Voting will take place at the October meeting.